CONTACT US

NORTHSHORE Medical & Aesthetics Center


Physical Address:

7 North Shore Road
Devonshire DV01
Bermuda
Next To Empire Grocery.

 


Mailing Address:

Northshore Medical & Aesthetics Center
P.O. Box HM1839
Hamilton HMGX,
Bermuda

PATIENT'S PORTAL

SCHEDULE YOUR
APPOINTMENT ONLINE

BOOK NOW
 

Vendor Payments, Invoices & Inquiries: accountspayable@nmac.bm

 

INQUIRY

 

Accounts Department: accountspayable@nmac.bm

Covid Center: covid@nmac.bm

Laboratory: Lab@nmac.bm

SpaMedica: spa@nmac.bm

Salon B: spa@nmac.bm

General Inquiries / Appointments: info@nmac.bm

Dr. Kyjuan H. Brown (Medical Director): DrBrown@nmac.bm

Dr. Jeff MacLeod (GP, Sports Medicine): Drmacleod@nmac.bm

Dr. Paula Estwick (GP): Drestwick@nmac.bm

Dr. Amani Flood (Naturopathic Medicine): amaniflood@nmac.bm

Dr. Fermin Gonzalez (Rheumatologist): Drgonzalez@nmac.bm